Posted by: scorcheruk | January 17, 2009

Mutya has walked out of the Big Brother house.

Mutya

The singer headed straight to the Diary Room after Tina’s eviction, saying: “I seriously can’t take it anymore. I can’t stay another night.”

She told Big Brother: “If I stay tonight, I won’t be able to sleep. I’m sure it won’t be difficult for you to arrange for someone to get me out the back door.”

Going back into the living room, she casually told her silent housemates: “It will take about an hour, I told them to call my manager and call my mum and tell them that I’m going home tonight.”

Big Brother’s Big Mouth presenter Jack Whitehall later revealed that she had made her departure, leaving the house two members down following Tina’s eviction.

Leave a Reply

Categories

